Download ‘BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO’ Day-2

On 14th June 2021 BTS Conducted the BTS 2021 MUSTER Sowoozoo via online streaming. where BTS performed to commemorate the 8th anniversary of their debut with fans around the world.

Although it is not possible to directly invite ARMYs in this pandemic. BTS organizes this concert via online streaming.

This concert is conducted to bring out the emotions and joy of offline performances for BTS Armys.

BTS 2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Setlist (Day 2)

To provide a colorful spectacle to fans across the globe, the performance and part of the set list are arranged differently on the first day. The List is Given Below.

  1. Life Goes On
  2. Butter
  3. Dynamite (Tropical Remix)
  4. Film out
  5. Stay
  6. Fly to my room
  7. Chicken Noodle Soup (OT7)
  8. Telepathy
  9. Dis-ease
  10. FIRE
  11. So What
  12. Not Today (Remix)
  13. Wishing on a Star (JPN ver.)
  14. A Supplementary Story: YNWA
  15. Mikrokosmos

BTS Fresh News

TXT Lyrics Quotes

BTS Permission to dance on stage – concert


@btsonstageconcert search on Telegram

Watch and Download ‘2021 MUSTER SOWOOZOO Day- 2’

Must Read

Related Articles



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here